Chief Data Officers

Chief Data Officers State
Dr. Ashok Kumar Hota
Head, State Portal, E & IT Department
Contact Information
Phone: +91 6742392870 +91 9437633654
Email: ak [dot] hota [at] nic [dot] in
Address: NIC Odisha State Centre, Unit-4, Sachivalaya Marg, Bhubaneswar-751001
Mansi Nimbhal
Contact Information
Phone: +91 764 2391976 +91 9438835409
Email: mansi [dot] nimbhal [at] ias [dot] nic [dot] in
Address: SIDR Building, Capital Hospital Campus, Unit - 6, Bhubaneswar - 751001
Dr. Mihir Kumar Das
Officer in Charge
Contact Information
Phone: +91 674 2531977 +91 9437393301
Email: hedsec [dot] od [at] nic [dot] in
Address: Higher Education Department, Secretariat, Bhubaneswar - 751001
Aradhana Das
Joint Secretary
Contact Information
Phone: +91 9937538264
Email: rdsec [dot] or [at] nic [dot] in
Address: Rural Development Department, Secretariat Marg, Bhubaneswar
Pabitra Mandal
Special Secretary to Government
Contact Information
Phone: +91 6742394764 +91 9437071962
Email: stscdev [at] gmail [dot] com
Address: ST and SC Development Department, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar- 751001
Anjana Panda
Joint Secretary
Contact Information
Phone: +91 6742536224 +91 9437070300
Email: texsec [dot] od [at] nic [dot] in
Address: Handlooms, Textiles and Handicrafts Department, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar