Chief Data Officers for State

Chief Data Officers State
State/Department Name Designation Phone Office Memo Nominated On NIC Coordinator & Contributor CDOs
1 Odisha, Information Technology Department, Odisha Dr. Ashok Kumar Hota Head, State Portal, E & IT Department +91 6742392870
2 Odisha, Higher Education Department, Odisha Dr. Mihir Kumar Das Officer in Charge +91 674 2531977
3 Odisha, Rural Development Department, Odisha Aradhana Das Joint Secretary +91 9937538264
4 Odisha, ST and SC Develpment, Minorities and Backward Classes Welfare Department, Odisha Pabitra Mandal Special Secretary to Government +91 6742394764
5 Odisha, Textiles and Handloom Department, Odisha Anjana Panda Joint Secretary +91 6742536224
6 Odisha, Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises (MSMEs) Department, Odisha Madhab Chandra Bariha Additional Secretary to Government,MSME Dept +91 9437145016
7 Odisha, Culture Department, Odisha Manaswini Sahu Deputy Secretary, Tourism and Culture Department +91 7978487754
8 Odisha, Revenue and Disaster Management Department, Odisha Usharani Sahoo Joint Secretary +91 9437233944
9 Odisha, Social Security and Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities Department Niten Chandra Principal Secretary +91 6742390116
10 Odisha, Energy Department, Odisha Odisha CDO +91 1124305940 Tue, 10/16/2018